Board of Directors




Staff Members




Position

Email Address

Al Day

Executive Directoraday@namerind.on.ca
Lori Arias Indigenous Homeward Bound Prog. - London/ 1st Assistant Director
larias@namerind.on.ca
Laurel DayLife Long Care Program Coordinator/ 2nd Assistant Directorlday@namerind.on.ca
Joe KellyFinance Managerjkelly@namerind.on.ca
Darla FountainReceptionistreception@namerind.on.ca
John PurdyCustodianjpurdy@namerind.on.ca
Carmen Lewis Abor. Comm. Justice Coordinatorclewis@namerind.on.ca
Jacquie Ninham-ReedAbor. Comm. Justice Assistantjninham@namerind.on.ca
Lloyd NinhamFamily Court Workerlninham@namerind.on.ca
Stephanie AntoneCriminal Court Workersmantone@namerind.on.ca
Denise GreavesCombined Court Worker

dgreaves@namerind.on.ca

Rachel Read-BaxterGladue Writerrreadbaxter@namerind.on.ca
Sako AntoneGladue Aftercare Coordinatorsantone@namerind.on.ca
Joel KennedyAlternative Secondary School Program Coordinatorjkennedy@namerind.on.ca
Ron Hill Cultural Resource Coordinatorrhill@namerind.on.ca
Jason GeorgeKizhaay Anishnaabe Niin Program Coordinator jgeorge@namerind.on.ca
Rochelle CorneliusWasa Nabin Youth Program Coordinatorrcornelius@namerind.on.ca
VacantUrban Aboriginal Healthy Living Coordinator 
Kristin Grosbeck Apatisiwin Employment Coordinator

kgrosbeck@namerind.on.ca

Ken OliverMental Health Support Program Coordinator

koliver@namerind.on.ca

Mike Hopkins Sr Indigenous Healing & Wellness Coordinatormhopkins@namerind.on.ca
Joanne DoxtatorLife Long Care Support Workerjdoxtator@namerind.on.ca
Jamilee Whiteye Family Support Program Coordinator jwhiteye@namerind.on.ca
Brittany SummersFamily Support Program Assistant bsummers@namerind.on.ca
Dawn DevoyAboriginal Healthy Babies/Children Program Coordinator ddevoy@namerind.on.ca
Tanya AntoneCanada Prenatal & Nutrition Program Coordinatortantone@namerind.on.ca
VacantAlcohol & Drug Program Coordinator 
Robin MillerAkwe:Go Program Coordinatorrmiller@namerind.on.ca
Erica LascellesIndigenous Families First Prog. Workerelascelles@namerind.on.ca
Tara Leigh DoxtatorIndigenous Families First Prog. Workertldoxtator@namerind.on.ca
VacantApatisiwin Youth Employment Coordinator

kgrosbeck@namerind.on.ca

Wanda Nahdee Windsor - Aboriginal  Family Resource Centre Coordinatorwnahdee@namerind.on.ca
Kanietonhawi "Jo" CrossWindsor - Assistantkcross@namerind.on.ca
Jamie JordanWindsor - CPNP Coordinatorjjordan@namerind.on.ca