Board of Directors
Donna Phillips President
Wayne Watson Vice President
2nd Vice President
Margaret Wills Treasurer
Secretary
Jill Greene Member
Blanche Huff Member
Tristan Antone Member
Shirley Honyust Member
Jean McLeod Member
Kelly Green Member
Member

Robin MillerAkwe:Go Coordinatorrmiller@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 240

Staff Members
Al Day Executive Director aday@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 250
Yvonne Antone Finance Manager yantone@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 234
Darla Fountain Secretary/Receptionist reception@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 221
John Purdy Custodian jpurdy@namerind.on.ca
Heather General Criminal Court Worker hgeneral@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 238
Lloyd Ninham Family Court Worker lninham@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 230
Rick Peters Combined Court Worker rpeters@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 223
Carmen Lewis Aboriginal Community Justice Coordinator clewis@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 237
Jacquie Ninham-Reed Aboriginal Community Justice Assistant jninham@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 254
Adrienna Antone Dorothy Day Learning Centre Coordinator aantone@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 252
Joel Kennedy Alternative Secondary School Program Coordinator jkennedy@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 232
Lisa Hill Urban. Abor. Healthy Living Coordinator lhill@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 236
 Rochelle Cornelius Wasa Nabin Coordinator rcornelius@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 251
Michael Hopkins Sr Healing & Wellness Coordinator mhopkins@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 239
Tony Cornelius Alcohol & Drug Worker tcornelius@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 235
Betty Anne Shankar Apatisiwin Employment Coordinator bshankar@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 233
Delphine Antone Healthy Babies/Healthy Children Coor. dantone@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 225
Tanya Antone Prenatal Coordinator (CPNP) tantone@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 226
Jami-Lee Whiteye Family Support Coordinator jwhiteye@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 242
Erica Lascelles Family Support Assistant elascelles@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 243
Denise Greaves Gladue Writer dgreaves@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 245
Lori Arias Mothers Gateway Program Coordinator larias@namerind.on.ca
Ext:
Judy Savage Payroll Clerk jsavage@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 231
Joe Kelly Payroll Clerk Trainee jkelly@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 231
Laurel Day Life Long Care Support Worker lday@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 247
Joanne Doxtator Life Long Care Support Worker jdoxtator@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 248
Sharon George Community Liaison Program Coordinator sgeorge@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 253
Tamara Doxtator Community Liaison Assistant tadoxtator@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 224
Ken Oliver Kizhaay Anishinaabe Niin Program Coordinator koliver@namerind.on.ca
Ext:255
 Ron Hill  Cultural Resource Coordinator rhill@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 249