Board of Directors
Donna Phillips President
Blanche Huff Vice President
Tristan Antone 2nd Vice President
Margaret Wills Treasurer
Autumn Smith Secretary
Jill Greene Member
Brenda Jones Member
Jean McLeod Member
Brett Watson Member
Toby Antone Member
Kelly Green Member
Angela Mojak Member

 

Staff Members
Al Day Executive Director aday@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 250
Yvonne Antone Finance Manager yantone@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 234
Darla Fountain Secretary/Receptionist reception@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 221
John Purdy Custodian jpurdy@namerind.on.ca
Heather General Criminal Court Worker hgeneral@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 238
Lloyd Ninham Family Court Worker lninham@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 230
Rick Peters Combined Court Worker rpeters@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 223
Carmen Lewis Aboriginal Community Justice Coordinator clewis@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 237
Jacquie Ninham-Reed Aboriginal Community Justice Assistant jninham@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 254
Adrienna Antone Dorothy Day Learning Centre Coordinator aantone@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 252
Joel Kennedy Alternative Secondary School Program Coordinator jkennedy@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 232
Sandra Albert Urban. Abor. Healthy Living Coordinator salbert@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 236
 Rochelle Cornelius Wasa Nabin Coordinator rcornelius@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 251
Michael Hopkins Sr Healing & Wellness Coordinator mhopkins@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 239
Tracey Whiteye Alcohol & Drug Worker twhiteye@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 235
Betty Anne Shankar Apatisiwin Employment Coordinator bshankar@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 233
Dawn Devoy Healthy Babies/Healthy Children Coor. ddevoy@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 225
Tanya Antone Prenatal Coordinator (CPNP) tantone@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 226
Jami-Lee Whiteye Family Support Coordinator jwhiteye@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 242
Erica Lascelles Family Support Assistant elascelles@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 243
Denise Greaves Gladue Writer dgreaves@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 245
Sako Antone Gladue Aftercare Coordinator santone@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 245
Lori Arias Mothers Gateway Program Coordinator larias@namerind.on.ca
Ext:
Judy Savage Payroll Clerk jsavage@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 231
Joe Kelly Payroll Clerk Trainee jkelly@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 231
Laurel Day Life Long Care Support Worker lday@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 247
Joanne Doxtator Life Long Care Support Worker jdoxtator@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 248
Sharon George Community Liaison Program Coordinator sgeorge@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 253
Tamara Doxtator Community Liaison Assistant tadoxtator@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 224
Ken Oliver Kizhaay Anishinaabe Niin Program Coordinator koliver@namerind.on.ca
Ext:255
 Ron Hill  Cultural Resource Coordinator rhill@namerind.on.ca
Ext: 249